To delete a translated content item:

  1. From the app menu, choose Content & Assets.
  2. Choose a language variant using the language switcher.
  3. Select content items using the checkboxes on the left.
  4. Click More actions (⋮).
  5. Choose Delete.

The language variants are now deleted. If the content items have no content in other language variant, the entire items are deleted.

After you delete a translated content item, this item will be in the Not translated status, identified by a blue dot.

Did this answer your question?